Where’s it all going??

Hi there!

Well just a little explanation as to what direction my blog is heading in. I’m going to be focusing on beauty product reviews and all things girly! I’ve decided to go in this direction as I have been applying to for positions in beauty journalism and social media. As it happens, the industry quite likes me! I’m looking forward to beginning work soon and getting down to business with my first beauty review!

Obviously as always, any constructive criticism and debating is welcome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

